	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointment 2014/15	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
1	Age Concern	One	Cllr D Smith	None
2	Alleygating Panel	N/A	N/A	Relevant Ward Members depending on location of alley to be considered for closure
3	Bedhampton Social Hall Association	One	Cllr Ken Smith	None
4	Cowplain Activtiy Centre Association	One	Cllr Mrs Marjorie Smallcorn	Ward Councillor
5	Community Safety Partnership	One	Cllr Michael Cheshire MBE	
6	Domestic Violence Focus Group	One	Cllr Tarrant	None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointment 2014/15	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
7	Emsworth Maritime Historical Trust	One	Cllr Richard Galloway	Clause in Lease states that the Council may appoint one representative to serve on the governing body of the Trust (which is the body concerned with the day to day management of the Trust and its premises)
8	Guiness Hermitage	One	Cllr Yvonne Weeks	
9	Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association	Two	Cllrs Briggs and David Guest	Must be members of the Cabinet
10	Hampshire Buildings Preservation Trust	One	Cllr David Guest	None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointment 2014/15	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
11	Havant and District Citizens Advice Bureaux	One	Cllr Michael Wilson	None
12	Havant Arts Centre Co Ltd	One	Cllr Jackie Branson	None
13	Havant Borough Sports Association	One	Cllr Mrs Yvonne Weeks	None
14	Havant Council of Community Service	One	Cllr Colin Mackey	None
15	Havant Housing Association	One	Cllr Mrs Yvonne Weeks	None
16	Hampshire (South East) Road Safety	One	Cllr Ken Smith	None
17	Havant Thicket Joint Members' Panel	Five	Cllr David Guest, Mrs Shimbart, Ward Cllrs	Cabinet Lead, Chairman of DMC, Three Ward Councillors
18	Havant Thicket Reservoir Stakeholder Group	One	Cllr David Guest	None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointment 2014/15	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
19	Hayling Island Community Centre Association	One	Cllr Andrew Lenaghan	None
20	Leigh Park Community Association Management Committee	One	Cllr Frida Edwards	None
21	Local Democracy and Accountability Network	Up to Two	Cllr Gerald Shimbart	Scrutiny Chairs are recommended
22	Local Government Association - "Urban Commission"	One	Cllr Cheshire	None
23	Local Government Association (Assembly)	One	Cllr Cheshire	None
24	Local Government Association Coastal Issues Special Interest Group	One	Cllr David Guest	None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointment 2014/15	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
25	Off The Record	One	Cllr Yvonne Weeks	None
26	Parking Patrol Adjudication Panel and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (PATROL)	One	To be confirmed	None
27	Portchester Crematorium Joint Committee	Two	Cllrs Tony Briggs and (1) To be confirmed	Must be members of the Cabinet
28	Portsmouth City Council Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel	One	Cllr Mrs Gwen Blackett	None
29	Project Integra Strategic Board	One plus non- voting Standing Deputy	Cllr Tony Briggs (plus Deputy to be confirmed)	Must be a Cabinet Member

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointment 2014/15	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
30	PUSH Joint Management Committee	One	Cllrs Cheshire and Briggs (either may independent upon circumstances)	Normally but not necessarily the Leader of the Council
31	PUSH Overview and Scrutiny Committee	One	Cllr Gerald Shimbart	Non-Cabinet members
32	Relate	One	Councillor Wilson	None
33	Solent Forum	One	Cllr David Guest	None
34	South Eastern Hampshire Clinical Commissioning Group	One	Cllr Yvonne Weeks	
35	South East of England Councils	One	Cllr Cheshire	
36	Southern and South East England Tourist Board	One	Cllr Ken Smith	None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointment 2014/15	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
37	Southleigh Youth Recreation Community Hall	One	Cllr Mackey	None
38	Springwood Centre	One	Cllr Cyril Hilton	None
39	Standing Conference on Problems Associated with the Coastline (SCOPAC)	One	Cllr David Guest with Cllr Jackie Branson (Deputy)	None
40	Staunton Country Park Management Committee	One	Cllr Mrs Yvonne Weeks	None
41	Three Harbours and Coastal Plain Local Action Group	One	Cllr Brendan Gibb-Gray	None
42	Waterlooville Area Community Association	One	Cllr Mike Sceal	None
43	WeBigLocal	One	Cllr Shimbart	Co-opted Member
44	Wecock Community Centre Association	One	Cllr Gerald Shimbart	None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointment 2014/15	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
45	West of Waterlooville Forum	Four plus 2 Standing Depts	Cllrs Marjorie Smallcorn, Mrs Blackett, Gerald Shimbart and Peter Wade	Must not be members of DC
46	Westbrook Hall Association	One	Cllr David Keast	None